SeaCom - Provider

Data Center Provider
Data Center Count
Three data centers
Facility Locations
Three cities

SeaCom Statistics and Figures

SeaCom operates three dater centers across three cities: Durban, Maputo, and Mombasa

None of SeaCom's facilities are carrier-neutral.

SeaCom's Data Centers

Name City Carrier Neutral Remote Hands Rack Cabinets Single Servers
SEACOM Mombasa CLS Mombasa - - - -
SEACOM Mtunzini CLS Durban - - - -
SEACOM Maputo CLS Maputo - - - -

Frequently Asked Questions About SeaCom

How many data centers does SeaCom operate?

SeaCom operates three data centers.

Which cities does SeaCom have data centers in?

There are three cities that SeaCom runs facilities within, including Durban, Maputo, and Mombasa.

Last updated: Nov 09 2018